skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
163405739213 Sat Nov 13
W
Bismarck White
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
FINAL
163405739214 Sun Nov 14
W
@ Bismarck Red
VFW Sports Center, North Washington Street, Bismarck, ND, USA - VFW1
Final/OT
163405739215 Fri Nov 19
W
Williston Orange
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
FINAL
163405739216 Sat Nov 20
L
@ Bottineau
Community Arena, 7th St E, Bottineau, ND, USA
FINAL
163405739217 Sun Nov 21
W
@ Bismarck White
VFW Sports Center, North Washington Street, Bismarck, ND, USA - VFW1
FINAL
163405739221 Fri Dec 3
L
@ Mandan
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA - Buick
FINAL
163405739218 Sun Dec 5
L
@ Minot Maroon
Maysa Arena, West Burdick Expressway, Minot, ND, USA - West
FINAL
163405739219 Sat Dec 11
L
@ Minot Black
Maysa Arena, West Burdick Expressway, Minot, ND, USA - East
FINAL
163405739220 Sun Dec 12
L
@ Dickinson Orange
West River Ice Center, Empire Road, Dickinson, ND, USA - Charbonneau
FINAL
163405739206 Fri Dec 17
L
Crosby
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
FINAL
163405739207 Sat Dec 18
L
Richland
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
FINAL
163405739209 Sun Jan 9
W
Bismarck Red
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
Final/OT
163405739210 Fri Jan 14 -
@ Fargo Woodchipper Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
163405739211 Sat Jan 15 -
@ Fargo Woodchipper Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
163405739212 Sun Jan 16 -
@ Fargo Woodchipper Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
163405739223 Sat Jan 22
W
Williston White
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
FINAL
163405739208 Sun Jan 30
L
@ Dickinson White
West River Ice Center, Empire Road, Dickinson, ND, USA - Charbonneau
FINAL
163405739205 Sat Feb 5
L
Dickinson Orange
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
Final/OT
163405739204 Sun Feb 6
W
Watford City
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
FINAL
163405739222 Sat Feb 12 -
Mandan
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
2:00 PM CST
163405739203 Sun Feb 13 -
Dickinson White
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
12:00 PM CST
163405739224 Sat Feb 19 -
@ Williston Orange
AGRI
3:00 PM CST
163405739225 Sun Feb 20 -
@ Williston White
conlin ice arena
11:00 AM CST
163405739202 Fri Mar 4 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
TBD
TBD
163405739201 Sat Mar 5 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
TBD
TBD
163405739200 Sun Mar 6 -
@ NDAHA State Tournament
TBD
TBD