skip navigation

Junior Varsity

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Williston JV

JV

Friday December 18, 2020

JV

Bottineau-Rugby JV

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Dickinson JV

JV

Monday December 28, 2020

Jamestown JV

JV

Thursday December 31, 2020

Mandan JV

JV

Tuesday January 05, 2021

JV

Mandan JV

Thursday January 07, 2021

JV

Minot JV

Tuesday January 12, 2021

JV

Bismarck High JV

Friday January 22, 2021

Bottineau-Rugby JV

JV

Saturday January 23, 2021

Bismarck Century JV

JV

Tuesday January 26, 2021

JV

Williston JV

Thursday January 28, 2021

Bismarck High JV

JV

Saturday January 30, 2021

JV

Jamestown JV

Tuesday February 02, 2021

JV

Bismarck Century JV

Thursday February 04, 2021

Minot JV

JV

Tuesday February 09, 2021

JV

Dickinson JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 15
Williston JV
 - 
JV
 - 
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
5:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 18
JV
 - 
Bottineau-Rugby JV
 - 
Al Wentz Arena, U.S. 2, Rugby, ND, USA
5:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 22
Dickinson JV
 - 
JV
 - 
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
5:15 PM CST
Mon Dec 28
Jamestown JV
 - 
JV
 - 
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
2:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 31
Mandan JV
 - 
JV
 - 
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
5:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 5
JV
 - 
Mandan JV
 - 
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA
5:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 7
JV
 - 
Minot JV
 - 
Maysa Arena, West Burdick Expressway, Minot, ND, USA
5:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 12
JV
 - 
Bismarck High JV
 - 
VFW Sports Center, North Washington Street, Bismarck, ND, USA
5:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 22
Bottineau-Rugby JV
 - 
JV
 - 
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
5:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 23
Bismarck Century JV
 - 
JV
 - 
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
Cancelled
Tue Jan 26
JV
 - 
Williston JV
 - 
Agri Sports Complex, Williston, ND, USA
5:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 28
Bismarck High JV
 - 
JV
 - 
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 30
JV
 - 
Jamestown JV
 - 
John L. Wilson Arena, Jamestown
1:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 2
JV
 - 
Bismarck Century JV
 - 
VFW Sports Center, North Washington Street, Bismarck, ND, USA
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 4
Minot JV
 - 
JV
 - 
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
5:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 9
JV
 - 
Dickinson JV
 - 
West River Ice Center, Empire Road, Dickinson, ND, USA
5:15 PM CST