skip navigation

High School

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Williston

Varsity

Friday December 18, 2020

Varsity

Bottineau/Rugby

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Dickinson

Varsity

Monday December 28, 2020

Jamestown

Varsity

Thursday December 31, 2020

Mandan

Varsity

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Varsity

Mandan

Thursday January 07, 2021

Varsity

Minot

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Varsity

Bismarck High

Friday January 22, 2021

Bottineau/Rugby

Varsity

Saturday January 23, 2021

Bismarck Century

Varsity

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Varsity

Williston

Thursday January 28, 2021

Bismarck High

Varsity

Saturday January 30, 2021

Varsity

Jamestown

Thursday February 04, 2021

Minot

Varsity

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Varsity

Dickinson

Thursday February 11, 2021

Varsity

Bismarck Century

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 15 -
Williston
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
7:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 18 -
@ Bottineau/Rugby
Al Wentz Arena, U.S. 2, Rugby, ND, USA
7:30 PM CST
Tue Dec 22 -
Dickinson
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
7:30 PM CST
Mon Dec 28 -
Jamestown
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
5:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 31 -
Mandan
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 5 -
@ Mandan
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 7 -
@ Minot
Maysa Arena, West Burdick Expressway, Minot, ND, USA
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 12 -
@ Bismarck High
VFW Sports Center, North Washington Street, Bismarck, ND, USA
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 22 -
Bottineau/Rugby
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
Bismarck Century
7:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 26 -
@ Williston
Agri Sports Complex, Williston, ND, USA
Postponed
Thu Jan 28 -
Bismarck High
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 30 -
@ Jamestown
John L. Wilson Arena, Jamestown
3:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 4 -
Minot
Hazen All Seasons Arena, 3rd Avenue Northwest, Hazen, ND, USA
7:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 9 -
@ Dickinson
West River Ice Center, Empire Road, Dickinson, ND, USA
7:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 11 -
@ Bismarck Century
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - Wachter
5:00 PM CST